Here is the List of Meetings Coming Up:


Wednesday November 11, 2020 - Doors Open 6:30 PM 

Thursday December 10, 2020 - Doors Open 6:30 PM 

Friday January 8, 2021 - Holiday Party - Doors Open 6:00 PM

Tuesday February 9, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM 

Wednesday March 10, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM 

Friday April 16, 2021 - Awards Dinner - Doors Open 6:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM

Tuesday June 15, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM

Wednesday August 11, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM 

Thursday September 16, 2021 - Doors Open 6:30 PM